Bible Project

The Bible is a unified story that leads to Jesus and offers profound wisdom for the modern world. During the fall of 2019, come think about Minor Prophets (Daniel-Malachi) with us using the Bible Project's videos. Can't wait to see you there! Please note: this study is for men only.

Register Ask a Question

Location
Room 220

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, 09/03/19 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09/10/19 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09/17/19 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09/24/19 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10/01/19 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10/08/19 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10/15/19 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10/22/19 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10/29/19 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11/05/19 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11/12/19 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11/19/19 @ 6:30 PM