New Family Registration

New families are welcome to pre-register for Sunday services. This will save families time on their visit to Fellowship Greenville. We ask that you register all of your family members to ensure that we have the proper information needed to check-in your children to the classrooms they are assigned.

Register Ask a Question

Location
Next Gen Areas

Date / Time
  • Sunday, 07/21/19 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 07/28/19 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 08/04/19 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 08/11/19 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 08/18/19 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 08/25/19 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 09/01/19 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 09/08/19 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 09/15/19 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 09/22/19 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 09/29/19 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 10/06/19 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 10/13/19 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 10/20/19 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 10/27/19 @ 9:00 AM